Psalm 91:9-11

My Refuge and My Fortress …9 For you have made the LORD, my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place. 10 No evil will befall you, Nor will any plague come near your tent. 11 For He will give His angels charge concerning you, To guard you in all your ways.

Thank you Lord Jesus for bringing us to this day, alive, healthy and strong. Thank you Jesus for bringing us to this land, for keeping us safe, with a sound mind, and all we need. Lord, I see that the words of men may be like broken promises, or misguided attempts to make us believe in them…Your words however, are for sure, and solid as a rock. Your words in the bible, have been around since the beginning, and time and time again, it is being proven as the #Truth. I am claiming your words today, your promises to make us prosper, to protect us, guide us, and love us.

John 17:16-18  16 They are not of the world, just as I am not of the world. 17 Sanctify them by the truth; Your word is truth. 18 As You sent Me into the world, I have also sent them into the world.…

 Psalm 188:8 It is better to take refuge in the LORD Than to trust in man.

Lord, I am putting all the men and women I am dealing with in your hands today. I am depending on you Lord Jesus to provide and to overcome.

Thank you so much, In Jesus name Amen.

a2b0e05424ca9754e943c894ad410bd6

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

