Matthew 18:19

19 Again, I tell you truly that if two of you on the earth agree about anything you ask for, it will be done for you by My Father in heaven. 20 For where two or three gather together in My name, there am I with them.”…

Lord Jesus, I thank you for waking us up in this beautiful land, bringing us to this safe place, my family and I. Father, we sit here today, and quote your words, from the BIBLE, we are gathered here asking you for favor in all our endeavors. Right now we need your help Lord, please let us hear of approvals, financial blessings, continued health, and more. We get down on our knees to thank you and to ask you for what we need and want. Please lord, deliver our blessings, in time, like you always do. Please Lord preform your miracles for us. We are ready to receive.  Thank you, in Jesus name Amen.

Image result for where 2 or more are gathered and agree it shall be done bible

Leave a Reply

