Lord, Please Deliver Our Blessings,Today.

Isaiah 41:10‘Do not fear, for I am with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’

Lord, Jesus, please deliver to us what we need today, that what we asked you for in prayer. Jesus please go before us and fight our battles with men and women on this earth who owe us. Please allow miracles to happen today, on our behalf. Father, we need you today to deliver to us all of your promises. Please give us GOOD NEWS today!

You are the God of GOOD NEWS!

Thank you, in Jesus name, AMEN.

Image result for god of good news  bible

One thought on “Lord, Please Deliver Our Blessings,Today.

Leave a Reply

