8th day- Prayer Countdown

Lord, Jesus, Thank you for bringing special people into our lives. Father, thank you for giving us grace and strength to go through storms, and to see the light of day…the light at the end of the tunnel. Lord, I am praying for others today, that are going through distress, some are hungry, some are sick, and feel weak. I pray for you to please help them Lord, also give me the strength to help them, as I help myself, and my family. Lord, I have alot on my hands, my mind, and sometimes feel a heavy spirit. I ask you to please renew my spirit, by giving us blessings we need. Thank you, In Jesus name Amen.

Image result for soar like an eagle bible

One thought on “8th day- Prayer Countdown

Leave a Reply

