Saints, Please Pray For Me…

Lord Jesus, thank you for waking me up this morning. Thank you for giving me life, freedom, and joy with my family. Thank you for bringing us to this blessed land. Father, I ask for you to renew my strength today, please God. I ask for your to send angels and saints to help me. I am putting my life in your hands, and moving along with my day, here in this world. I face challenges, and I know you will give me the strength to overcome. Thank you, in Jesus name Amen. 🙏🏼

Leave a Reply

