Have you made time to pray today?

I was just reading this post from International House Of Prayer
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10155621403898385&substory_index=0&id=49840698384&__tn__=%2As%2As-R

I pray day and night. I talk to my Father Jesus Christ and tell him My innermost feelings and thoughts. I cry with him and laugh with him. He is there at all times. Whenever I need to talk, wherever I am. He answers my prayers and never leaves me.

Thank you for staying with me Father. Thank you for saving me, sustaining me and allowing me to rise above it all… above and against all odds.

Thank you, in Jesus Name Amen 🙏🏼

Leave a Reply

