Signs of God

Sometimes I ask you Jesus, to show me signs, show yourself, and make yourself known. Mostly when I feel tired and challenged, or lost or weary. This world is a turning cycle of good and bad. It's turning and turning, as we go.
We have to keep up, grow, survive and thrive. Lord, sometimes I pray the same prayers everyday for weeks, months or even years. Some prayers are delivered to me on a platter, some take more time, some don't happen because something better was meant to be.
Oh Father, this is one of those times when I need you to renew my strength, show me the way, protect me, and carry us through. Lord, again I am putting my life in your hands. I can't handle some things so I give it to you. I ask you humbly to sustain us and allow us to overcome the devil with Your mighty blessings upon us.
Thank you, in Jesus name Amen. 🙏🏼

Leave a Reply

